ACEONDO Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 (Harmattan & Rain)

Adeyemi College of Education, Nigeria ‏(ACEONDO) Academic Calendar Schedule for First [1st] and Second [2nd] Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session.

 

 

 

ACEONDO Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 (Harmattan & Rain)
ACEONDO Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 (Harmattan & Rain)

ACEONDO Academic Calendar for 2nd/Rain Semester 2017/2018 (REVISED)

  • Monday 17th December, 2018 – Rain Semester Examination Begins.
  • Friday 21st December, 2018 – 2017/2018 Rain Semester Examination
  • Tuesday 25th December – Thursday 1st January, 2019 – Christmas Break
  • Monday 7th January, 2019 – Rain Semester Examination continues
  • Friday 25th January, 2019 – Rain Semester and 2017/2018 Academic Session ends.

 

ACEONDO Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 (Harmattan & Rain Semester)

Harmattan Semester

1. Sunday 27th January, 2019 – Returning Students comes into Residence
2. Monday 28th January, 2019 
a. Freshmen Comes into Residence
b. Screening exercise begins for freshmen
c. Teaching Practice / Counseling Praticum Orientation begins for NCE III, Degree III & IV Students
3. Tuesday 29th January, 2019 – Teaching Practice / Counseling Praticum begins for NCE III, Degree III & IV Students
4. Monday 4th February, 2019 – Orientation Begins for Freshmen
5. Friday 8th February, 2019 – Orientation Ends for Freshmen
6. Monday 11th February, 2019
a. Lectures begins for NCE I, II, Degree I & II
b. Registration begins for all categories of Students
7. Sunday 3rd March, 2019 – Registration ends for all categories of students
8. Monday 4th March, 2019 – Registration with penalties begins for all categories of students
9. Friday 8th March, 2019 – Teaching Practice / Counseling Praticum ends for NCE III, Degree III & IV Students
10. Wednesday 20th March, 2019 – Matriculation for NCE Students
11. Thursday 21st March, 2019 – Matriculation for Degree Students
12. Friday 3rd May, 2019 – Lectures end for all Categories of Students
13. Saturday 5th May, 2019 – Registration with penalties end for all Categories of Students
14. Monday 6th May, 2019 – Revision Begins
15. Friday 10th May, 2019 – Revision ends
16. Monday 13th May, 2019 – 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins
17. Friday 7th June, 2019 – 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Examination ends
18. Monday 10th June, 2019 – 2018/2019 Harmattan Semester Break Begins

Rain Semester

1. Sunday 30th June, 2019 – Students comes into residence
2.  Monday 1st July, 2019 
a. Registration begins for all Students
b. Lectures begins for all Students
3. Friday 19th July 2019 – Registration ends for all Students
4. Monday 22nd July, 2019 – Registration with penalty begins for all Students
5. Friday 20th September, 2019 – Lectures ends for all Students
6. Sunday 22nd September, 2019 – Registration with penalties ends for all Students
7. Monday 23rd September, 2019 – Revision begins
8. Friday 27th September, 2019 – Revision ends
9. Monday 30th September, 2019 – 2018/2019 Rain Semester Examination Begins
10. Tuesday 1st October, 2019 – Public Holiday
11. Monday 21st October, 2019

 

 

ALSO READ

Lead City University Academic Calendar 2018/2019 [Suppl. Time-Table]

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*